Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014

kumadraws:

"Try not to think too much about someone else
when your girlfriends are literally right here?”

Inspired by xekstrin's ask thing.

Why is there no love for the Bee’s Schnees?
I mean think about it, the bees spoiling Weiss.
Spoiling Weiss.

(ಠ) 

daslr:

aquailsaubergine:

Continuously screams “ALL MEN LET YOU DOWN EVENTUALLY” into the heavens

You are literally an idiot.

eat a whole bag of cock buddy

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

dat-soldier:

officialunitedstates:

I want to be the first person on the moon to shoot a sniper rifle at earth and hit a wasp nest.  my whole life so far is leading up to that moment

image

image

image

image

image

image

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
artjcf:

Pocket Vito

artjcf:

Pocket Vito

Thursday, September 4, 2014
aquailsaubergine:

Dan and I are such a beautiful couple

aquailsaubergine:

Dan and I are such a beautiful couple

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

meepodhui:

garrusdatingsimulator:

soullikediamonds:

mkeading:

constantfailtage:

giraffesrampages:

bjergerqueen:

baremidriffs7:

some people are mean for no reason and it’s gross

image

image

image

image

image

image

What the fuck happens in League of Legends

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

shego:

she put up a video of her telling miyah that she thinks she’s very pretty without the wig too and that playing dress up if fun but to promise to stay in school

ivy-and-twine:

Man Crush Monday:  Jason Momoa

Friday, August 29, 2014
Do you ever start a game and just think
yep
this is going to be a good one

Do you ever start a game and just think

yep

this is going to be a good one

jingledink:

I AM LOSING MY SHIT OVER THIS WHAT THE FUCK ARIN HOLY SHIT I ALMOST DIED LAUGHING I ALMOST FUCKING CHOKED

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

aquailsaubergine:

Continuously screams “ALL MEN LET YOU DOWN EVENTUALLY” into the heavens

Sunday, August 24, 2014

do-you-have-a-flag:

THIS IS THE WORST THING I’VE EVER DONE